About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [June 24, 2016]
Religious Schools

Words of Wisdom

The Prophet said, "All drinks that produce intoxication are Haram" (Al-Bukhari 1.243)



Full Time Hifz School



Announcements

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rehmatullahi wa Barakatuh


Please be advised of the following important dates and class schedule.

Full-Time Hifz 2016-2017 registration begins         Tuesday April 19, 2016

- Victoria Day Holiday                                               Monday May 23, 2016

- Tajweed and Hadr exams                                       Thursday May 26, 2016

- Fiqh and Dua exams                                               Friday May 27, 2016

 **Ramadan timing June 6 to July 5, 2016: Mon - Thurs 9:15am to 2:00 & Friday 9:15am to 12:30pm**

Canada Day Holiday                                               Friday July 1, 2016

-  Final Hifz exams (Boys and Girls)                          Monday July 4, 2016

- Eid and Summer Holiday                                        Wed July 6 to Fri July 22, 2016 

- Classes resume                                                       Monday July 25, 2016

**(Timing from July 25, 2016 Monday to Friday 8:15am to 3:15pm)**

- Summer Hifz                                                           Monday July 25, to Wed Aug 31, 2016

- Civic Holiday                                                           Monday August 1, 2016

- Girls Hifz Jalsa                                                        Friday August 19, 2016

- Boys Hifz Jalsa                                                        Friday August 26, 2016 


Copyright © 2016 Islamic Foundation.