About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [October 25, 2014]
Masjid

Words of Wisdom

The Prophet used to start everything from the right (for good things) whenever it was possible in all his affairs; for example: in washing, combing or wearing shoes. (Al-Bukhari 1.418)

Majlis Al Shura

Full Name Title Email
Hasan Osman Macci President hmacci@islamicfoundation.ca
Abdool Kaioom Khan Vice President akkhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Waris Malik Secretary wmalik@islamicfoundation.ca
Naseem Mahmood Joint Secretary nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Salahudin Khan Treasurer skhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Mohammed Kasimuddin Joint Treasurer mkasimuddin@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Mukarram Director smukarram@islamicfoundation.ca
Copyright © 2014 Islamic Foundation.