About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [November 23, 2014]
Masjid

Words of Wisdom

Allah's Apostle said, "When it is the last third of the night, our Lord, the Blessed, the Superior, descends every night to the heaven of the world and says, 'Is there anyone who invokes Me (demand anything from Me), that I may respond to his invocation; is there anyone who asks Me for something that I may give (it to) him; is there anyone who asks My forgiveness that I may forgive him?'" (Al-Bukhari 8.333)

Majlis Al Shura

Full Name Title Email
Hasan Osman Macci President hmacci@islamicfoundation.ca
Abdool Kaioom Khan Vice President akkhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Waris Malik Secretary wmalik@islamicfoundation.ca
Naseem Mahmood Joint Secretary nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Salahudin Khan Treasurer skhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Mohammed Kasimuddin Joint Treasurer mkasimuddin@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Mukarram Director smukarram@islamicfoundation.ca
Copyright © 2014 Islamic Foundation.