About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [October 31, 2014]
Masjid

Words of Wisdom

The Prophet said, "All drinks that produce intoxication are Haram" (Al-Bukhari 1.243)

Majlis Al Shura

Full Name Title Email
Hasan Osman Macci President hmacci@islamicfoundation.ca
Abdool Kaioom Khan Vice President akkhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Waris Malik Secretary wmalik@islamicfoundation.ca
Naseem Mahmood Joint Secretary nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Salahudin Khan Treasurer skhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Mohammed Kasimuddin Joint Treasurer mkasimuddin@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Mukarram Director smukarram@islamicfoundation.ca
Copyright © 2014 Islamic Foundation.