About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [November 27, 2015]

Words of Wisdom

The Prophet used to start everything from the right (for good things) whenever it was possible in all his affairs; for example: in washing, combing or wearing shoes. (Al-Bukhari 1.418)

Majlis Al Shura

Full Name Title Email
Hasan Osman Macci President hmacci@islamicfoundation.ca
Salahudin Khan Vice President skhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Waris Malik Secretary wmalik@islamicfoundation.ca
Mirza Hakeem Baig Joint Secretary hakeem.baig@gmail.com
Khalid Mughal Treasurer khalid1090@hotmail.com
Naseem Mahmood Joint Treasurer nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Shah Mohammed Quadri Director shahtoronto@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015 Islamic Foundation.