About Us | Directory | Feedback | Contact Us
[] [July 30, 2015]
Masjid

Words of Wisdom

I heard Allah's Apostle saying, "If there was a river at the door of anyone of you and he took a bath in it five times a day would you notice any dirt on him?" They said, "Not a trace of dirt would be left." The Prophet added, "That is the example of the five prayers with which Allah blots out (annuls) evil deeds." (Al-Bukhari 1.506)

Majlis Al Shura

Full Name Title Email
Hasan Osman Macci President hmacci@islamicfoundation.ca
Salahudin Khan Vice President skhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Waris Malik Secretary wmalik@islamicfoundation.ca
Mirza Hakeem Baig Joint Secretary hakeem.baig@gmail.com
Khalid Mughal Treasurer khalid1090@hotmail.com
Naseem Mahmood Joint Treasurer nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Shah Mohammed Quadri Director shahtoronto@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015 Islamic Foundation.