Board of Directors

Akbar Warsi President [email protected]
Syed Shah M. Quadri Vice President [email protected]
Mateen Khan Secretary [email protected]
Mirza Hakeem Baig Joint Secretary [email protected]
Hasnain Akhtar Treasurer [email protected]
Javaid Ali Khan Joint Treasurer [email protected]
Khusro Khan Director [email protected]

Board of Trustees

Br. Abid K. Syed Chairman [email protected]
Br. Shafeek Mohammad Vice Chairman [email protected]
Br. Ased Malik Treasurer Trustee [email protected]
Br. Syed Maseeh Uzzaman Secretary [email protected]
Br. Khaleel Khan Trustee Secretary [email protected]