Board of Trustees

Name Title Email
Mobashsher Khan Chairman khan777@bell.net
Abid Khatib Syed Vice Chairman abid_k_syed@hotmail.com
Ased Malik Treasurer Trustee asedm@rogers.com
Mohamed Shafeek Secretary mohstuff@gmail.com
Shafqat Khan info@islamicfoundation.ca

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Mohammed Anwar President manwar786@gmail.com
Akbar Warsi Vice President akbarwarsi@hotmail.com
Khaleel Khan Secretary khaleelamjad@hotmail.com
Naseem Mahmood Joint Secretary nmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca
Hasan O Macci Treasurer hasan@bromed.ca
Syed Shah M. Quadri Joint Treasurer shahtoronto@gmail.com
Hakeem Baig Director hbaig@islamicfoundation.ca

IFS School Board

Name Title Email
Syed Waseeq Ahmed
Aatif Choudhry
Nizam Hussain
Akbar Warsi