Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Akbar Warsi President akbarwarsi@hotmail.com
Syed Shah M. Quadri Vice President shahtoronto@gmail.com
 Khusro Khan Secretary kkhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Mirza Hakeem Baig Joint Secretary hbaig@islamicfoundation.ca
Hasnain Akhtar Treasurer hakhtar@islamicfoundation.ca
Mateen Khan Joint Treasurer mateenk1@hotmail.com
Javaid Ali Khan Director javaid.ali@sympatico.ca

Board of Trustees

Name Title Email
Br. Abid K. Syed Chairman abid_k_syed@hotmail.com
Br. Shafeek Mohammad Vice Chairman mohstuff@gmail.com
Br. Ased Malik Treasurer Trustee asedm@rogers.com
Br. Syed Maseeh Uzzaman Secretary suzzaman@hotmail.com

IFS School Board

NameTitleEmail
Syed Waseeq Ahmed Chairperson syed@utsc.utoronto.ca
Nizam Hussain Member nizi77@hotmail.com
Akbar Warsi Member akbarwarsi@hotmail.com