Board of Directors

Akbar WarsiPresident[email protected]
Mohammed AnwarVice President[email protected]
Khaleel KhanSecretary[email protected]
Khusro KhanJoint Secretary[email protected]
Syed Shah M. QuadriTreasurer[email protected]
Hasnain AkhtarJoint Treasurer[email protected]
Naseem MahmoodDirector[email protected]

Board of Trustees

Name Title Email
Br. Abid K. Syed Chairman [email protected]
Br. Shafeek Mohammad Vice Chairman [email protected]
Br. Ased Malik Treasurer Trustee [email protected]
Br. Syed Maseeh Uzzaman Secretary [email protected]

IFS School Board

Syed Waseeq Ahmed Chairperson [email protected]
Nizam Hussain Member [email protected]
Akbar Warsi Member [email protected]