Board of Directors

NameTitleEmail
Akbar WarsiPresidentakbarwarsi@hotmail.com
Mohammed AnwarVice Presidentmanwar786@gmail.com
Khaleel KhanSecretarykhaleelamjad@hotmail.com
Khusro KhanJoint Secretarykkhan@islamicfoundation.ca
Syed Shah M. QuadriTreasurershahtoronto@gmail.com
Hasnain AkhtarJoint Treasurerhakhtar@islamicfoundation.ca
Naseem MahmoodDirectornmahmood@islamicfoundation.ca

Board of Trustees

Name Title Email
Br. Abid K. Syed Chairman abid_k_syed@hotmail.com
Br. Shafeek Mohammad Vice Chairman mohstuff@gmail.com
Br. Ased Malik Treasurer Trustee asedm@rogers.com
Br. Syed Maseeh Uzzaman Secretary suzzaman@hotmail.com

IFS School Board

NameTitleEmail
Syed Waseeq Ahmed Chairperson syed@utsc.utoronto.ca
Nizam Hussain Member nizi77@hotmail.com
Akbar Warsi Member akbarwarsi@hotmail.com